Support Pages » 2018/2019 Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes

2018/2019 Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes

Meeting Details:

Date Type Location Agenda Packet (PDF) Packet (Portfolio) Minutes
Monday, August 20, 2018 Regular AES MP Room       Approved 9/10/18
Monday, September 10, 2018 Regular AES MP Room Posted 9/7/18   Posted 9/7/18 Approved 10/8/18
Monday, October 8, 2018 Regular AES MP Room Posted 10/4/18   Posted 10/4/18 Approved 11/5/18
Monday, November 5, 2018 Regular AES MP Room Posted 10/31/18   Posted 10/31/18 Approved 12/10/18
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Special District Office Posted 11/14/18   Posted 11/14/18  Approved 12/10/18
Monday, December 10, 2018 Regular AES MP Room  Posted 12/5/18    Posted 12/5/18 Approved 1/14/19
Monday, January 14, 2019 Regular SBMS MP Room Posted 1/9/19   Posted 1/9/19 Approved 2/11/19
Monday, February 11, 2019 Regular SBMS MP Room Posted 2/6/19   Posted 2/6/19 Approved 3/11/19
Monday, March 11, 2019 Regular SBMS MP Room Posted 3/6/19   Posted 3/6/19
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Special District Office Posted 3/27/19 Posted 3/27/19 Posted 3/27/19 Approved 4/8/19
Monday, April 8, 2019 Regular SBMS MP Room Posted 4/3/19 Posted 4/3/19 Posted 4/3/19  Approved 5/13/19
Monday, May 13, 2019  Regular   SBMS MP Room  Posted 5/9/19  Posted 5/9/19  Posted 5/9/19  Approved 6/17/19
Monday, June 17, 2019 Regular Meeting & Public Hearing for draft 2019/20 LCAP and LCFF   AES MP Room  Posted 6/12/19 Posted 6/12/19  Posted 6/12/19  Approved 8/19/19
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Special AES MP Room  Posted 6/18/19  Posted 6/18/19 Posted 6/18/19  Approved 8/19/19