Board Members

John Schmidt Area 1 Term expires 2026 [email protected]
Anna KT McClure Area 2 Term expires 2026 [email protected]
VACANT Area 3 Term expires 2024  
Brian Hudgens, President Area 4 Term expires 2024
Christine Ng, Clerk Area 5 Term expires 2024
Board Member Application:
Board Member Vacancy Public Notice (applications due June 2, 2023 by 5:00 pm):
Map of District Trustee Areas - Interactive:
To determine which trustee area you live in, enter an address in the search tool at the upper right; the search result will reveal the color of the trustee area, which corresponds to the legend on the left side.
Map of District Trustee Areas - PDF: